Sports Update

Quetta vs Islamabad Live Cricket Score 20 Feb 2020

Quetta vs Islamabad Live Cricket Score 20 Feb 2020
Quetta vs Islamabad Live Cricket Score 20 Feb 2020

Quetta Gladiators Islamabad United live score (and video online live stream*) starts on 20.2.2020. at 15:00 UTC time in Pakistan Super League, Regular Season – Pakistan. Here on livescore you can find all Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United previous results sorted by their H2H matches. Links to Quetta Gladiators vs. Islamabad United video highlights are collected in the Media tab for the most popular matches as soon as video appear on video hosting sites like Youtube or Dailymotion. We’re not responsible for any video content, please contact video file owners or hosters for any legal complaints.

Table of Contents

You can watch Quetta Gladiators vs. Islamabad United live stream online if you are registered member of , the leading online betting company that has streaming coverage for more than 140.000 live sports events with live betting during the year. If this match is covered by  live streaming you can watch cricket match Quetta Gladiators Islamabad United on your iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. It’s also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live  odds are viewable in cricket livescore section. We don’t offer a TV schedule here, if you would like to watch this match on TV you’ll probably find it it on some more popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc.

Buy Tickets of HBL PSL 2020 Online

Like the previous HBL PSL editions except the first one, again six teams including Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi, and Quetta Gladiators will lock horn in the event. And if you are wondering about How to buy PSL 2020 tickets online, the tickets of HBL PSL 2020 will go on sale from January 20 on

Venue National Stadium – Karachi
Pakistan Super League PSL 2020
Yet To Be Announced
Yet To Be Announced
Match Referee
Yet To Be Announced
TV Umpire
Yet To Be Announced

Quetta Squad 

Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shane Watson (Australia), Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hasnain, Ahsan Ali, Naseem Shah, Jason Roy (England), Ben Cutting (Australia), Fawad Ahmed (Australia), Arish Ali Khan, Abdul Nasir, Tymal Mills (England), and Sohail Khan


Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Luke Ronchi (New Zealand), Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Musa Khan, Dale Steyn (South Africa), Colin Ingram (South Africa), Colin Munro (New Zealand), Rumman Raees, Rizwan Hussain, Phil Salt (England), Zafar Gohar, Akif Javed, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Saif Badar, and Rassie van der Dussen (South Africa)

Back to top button