Arsenal vs Tottenham Live Football Scores & Highlights 12 May 2022

Date: Thursday, May 12

Kick-off time: 7.45pm BST / 2.45pm ET / 11.45am PT / 12.15am IST / 4.45am AEST / 6.45am NZST

Venue: Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London

US live : USA Network via Sling TV discount

It’s win or bust for Spurs as they take on rivals Arsenal in Thursday’s North London derby that looks set to be pivotal in the race for Champions League qualification. The Gunners come into his clash in the driving seat knowing that three points would secure their spot in European football’s most prestigious tournament for the first time since the 2016-17 season. Read on to find out how to an Tottenham vs Arsenal live stream and get the Premier League , no matter where you are in the world.

A win for Antonio Conte’s men would see Spurs claw themselves back to within a point behind Mikel Arteta’s side ahead of the final two games of the season. It would then be a case of hoping that Arsenal slip up against either Newcastle or Everton, the latter of whom may well need a result against the Gunners to stay up on the final day of the season.

Spurs come into the game having frustrated title-chasing Liverpool in a hard-fought 1-1 draw at Anfield, while an Eddie Nketiah brace helped Arsenal to a laboured 2-1 win over relegation-threatened Leeds.

But momentum may not count for much in front of a packed house and the fire of one of the fiercest rivalries in the game. No team talks required. Follow our guide to get a Tottenham vs Arsenal live stream and the Premier League from anywhere.

Team News

Tottenham will be without Oliver Skipp, Matt Doherty, Japhet Tanganga and Sergio Reguilon. These four will most likely be out until the end of the season.

Arsenal defender Ben White faces a late fitness test, whilst Kieran Tierney and Thomas Partey are unavailable due to injury.

Predicted Tottenham XI: Lloris; Romero, Dier, Davies; Emerson, Hojbjerg, Bentancur, Sessegnon; Kulusevski, Kane, Son

Predicted Arsenal XI: Ramsdale; Cedric, Holding, Gabriel, Tomiyasu; Xhaka, Elneny; Saka, Odegaard, Martinelli; Nketiah


Head to Head

The two sides have met 59 times in the Premier League. Spurs have won 14 of these games, whilst the Gunners have won 22. There has been 23 draws.

Prediction

This is a big game for both sides; however, Arsenal are on great form and this could cement to their top four position.

Prediction: Arsenal 3-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*