New Biss Key

National T20 Cup Biss Key 2020

National T20 Cup 2020 New Biss Key and Frequency on PakSat 2020


The 2020–21 National T20 Cup is a Twenty20 domestic cricket competition being played in Pakistan. It is the seventeenth season of the National T20 Cup, and started on 30 September 2020, and is scheduled to finish on 18 October 2020. IPL 2020 Biss Key The season features an expanded format, with an increase from 18 to 33 matches. In July 2020, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced that tournament will be held either in Multan or Rawalpindi. In August 2020, it was confirmed that the first leg will be played in Multan, while the final leg will be held at Rawalpindi. Northern cricket team are the defending champions.

The tournament will be played in Multan and Rawalpindi Cricket Stadiums. 1st round matches will be played in Multan whereas Rawalpindi will host 2nd round and knockout matches (semi-finals and final).

The first match will be played between Central Punjab and Southern Punjab. On the other hand, Central Punjab and Nothern will be without Babar Azam and Imad Wasim respectively, their captains. They will join the team in the second round as he is representing Somerset in Vitality Blast T20.


Paksat 1R at 38.0°East
FREQ: 3970 H 7200
Update October : Today 01-10-2020
Biss Key : AD BC 14 7D 23 11 11 45

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button